Editor: Panayiotis Frangos (Greece), pfrangos@central.ntua.gr

Honorary Editor: Nikolaos K. Uzunoglu (Greece), nuzu@central.ntua.gr

Board of Associate Editors

D. Dimitrov (Bulgaria), dcd@tu-sofia.bg
V. Dumbrava (Lithuania), vydum@ktu.lt
G. Georgiev (Bulgaria), gngeorgiev@yahoo.com
G. Matsopoulos (Greece), gmatso@esd.ece.ntua.gr

Editorial Board

ALBANIA
G. Bardhyf, bardhylgolemi@live.com
C. Pirro, p_cipo@yahoo.com

ARMENIA
H. Bagdasarian, hovik@seua.sci.am
H. Terzian, hterzian@seua.sci.am

BULGARIA
A. Antonov, asantonov@abv.bg
A. Lazarov, lazarov@bfu.bg
S. Savov, sava.savov12@gmail.com
I. Simeonov, ivan.simeon@gmail.com
T. Trifonov, TihomirTrifonov@ieee.org

GEORGIA
R. Zaridze, rzaridze@laetsu.org

GERMANY
M. Georgieva Grosse, mariana.georgieva-grosse@de.bosch.com

GREECE
H. Anastassiu, ANASTASIOU.Christos@haicorp.com
I. Avramopoulos, hav@mail.ntua.gr
G. Fikioris, gfiki@cc.ece.ntua.gr
J. Kanellopoulos, ikanell@cc.ece.ntua.gr
G. Karagiannidis, geokarag@auth.gr
G. Kliros, gskliros@ieee.org
T. Mathiopoulos, mathio@space.noa.gr
C. Moschovitis, harism@noc.ntua.gr 
K. Nikita, knikita@cc.ece.ntua.gr
I. Ouranos, iouranos@central.ntua.gr 
E. Papkelis, spapkel@central.ntua.gr 
J. Sahalos, sahalos@auth.gr
M. Theologou, theolog@cs.ntua.gr
T. V. Yioultsis, traianos@auth.gr

JORDAN
N. Dib, nihad@just.edu.jo

KAZAKSHTAN
S. Sautbekov, sautbek@mail.ru

LITHUANIA
L. Svilainis, linas.svilainis@ktu.lt

RUSSIA
M. Bakunov, bakunov@rf.unn.ru
A. Grigoriev, adgrigoriev@mail.ru

SERBIA
B. Reljin, ereljin@ubbg.etf.bg.ac.yu

SPAIN
E. Gago Ribas, egr@tsc.uniovi.es
M. Gonzalez – Morales, gonmor@yllera.tel.uva.es

UNITED KINGDOM
G. Goussetis, G.Goussetis@hw.ac.uk

UNITED STATES (USA)
D. Jaggard, jaggard@seas.upenn.edu

Publishing Department

M. Georgieva – Grosse, mngeorgieva@yahoo.de
Nikos Triantafyllou, ge01117@yahoo.gr
Katerina Ksystra, katerinaksy@yahoo.gr
Anna Malamou, annamalamou@yahoo.gr
Sotiris Bourgiotis sbourgiotis@mail.ntua.gr

Editorial board (pdf)

Home

Aims and Scope

Editorial Board

Information for Authors

Copyright Transfer Form

Current Issue

Archive

Contact Info

Call for Papers

          Journal of Applied Electromagnetism

JAE



Institute of Communication and Computer Systems, National Technical University of Athens,    9, Iroon Polytechneiou str., 15773, Athens, GREECE, pfrangos@central.ntua.gr